HF radio HF radio Australia HF radio network HF radio network Australia VKS737 HF radio club HF radio club Australia HF radio club _2 Radio Network radio Australia HF Radio _3 HF radio _5

Contact Us

The Australian HF Touring Club welcomes everyone who has an interest in HF Radio and Travel.   Our club network is readily available to all members and prospective members once their application has been accepted.

Please address all mail to:

Australian HF Touring Club Inc.
P.O. Box 366
SAPPHIRE QLD 4702.

For Enquiries please email :- enquiries@aussiehf.club

CLUB COMMITTEE

President Ray Farmer 0408 154 182 president@aussiehf.club
Vice President Peter Ricardi 0403 000 049 vicepresident@aussiehf.club
Secretary Denise Ryan 07 4985 4709 secretary@aussiehf.club
Treasurer Nerida Davies 0407 238 208 treasurer@aussiehf.club
Committee Graham McPhee 0427 913 962 graham@aussiehf.club
  Mark Henderson 0487 601 194 mark@aussiehf.club
  Aaron Wroblewski 0400 437 124 aaron@aussiehf.club
Field Officer Enquiries Bob Hilton 07 4985 4709 fieldofficer@aussiehf.club
Australian HF Touring Club Inc
P.O. Box 366
SAPPHIRE QLD 4702